Administrative Staff

Position
Name
Email
Dirección Eldon Caldwell eldon.caldwell@ucr.ac.cr
Jefatura Administrativa
Marielos Arias
maria.ariasthiel@ucr.ac.cr
Asistente Administrativa
Auxiliadora Gómez
maria.gomezrodriguez@ucr.ac.cr
Asistente de Dirección
Cynthia Salas Retana
cynthia.salas@ucr.ac.cr
Recepción Mónica Aguilar monica.aguilarjara@ucr.ac.cr 
Asuntos Estudiantiles
Johanna Brenes   
johanna.brenes@ucr.ac.cr
Comisiones Especiales
Alejandra Elizondo
alejandra.elizondo@ucr.ac.cr
Maestría
Patricia Carmona
patricia.carmona@ucr.ac.cr
Departamento TI Rodolfo Monge rodolfo.monge@ucr.ac.cr

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Email

Aguilar Mata Ileana

ileana.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr

Alvarado Caballero Alonso

alonso.alvarado@ucr.ac.cr

Araya Monge Rolando

rolando.araya@ucr.ac.cr

Arguedas Méndez Silvia

silvia.arguedas@ucr.ac.cr

Bermúdez Aquara Claudio

claudio.bermudez@ucr.ac.cr

Caldwell Marín Eldon

eldon.caldwell@ucr.ac.cr

Cañas Coto Fernán

fernan.canas@ucr.ac.cr

Carvajal Lizano Warner

warner.carvajal@ucr.ac.cr

Esquivel Méndez Víctor

victor.esquivel@ucr.ac.cr

Feoli Peña Marianella

marianella.feoli@ucr.ac.cr

Fernández Mora Yendry

yendry.fernandez@ucr.ac.cr

Gamboa Hernández Paola

paola.gamboa@ucr.ac.cr

García León Ángela

angela.garcialeon@ucr.ac.cr

González Víquez Marco

marco.gonzalezviquez@ucr.ac.cr

Guillén Mora Álvaro

alvaro.guillen@ucr.ac.cr

Jiménez  Aparicio Fernando

fernando.jimenez@ucr.ac.cr

Hutt Pacheco Ricardo

 ricardo.hutt@ucr.ac.cr

Marín Rodríguez Eduardo

jose.marinrodriguez@ucr.ac.cr

Monge Brenes Rodolfo

rodolfo.monge@ucr.ac.cr

Montoya Maroto Manuel

manuel.montoya@ucr.ac.cr

Moya Segura José

jose.moya@ucr.ac.cr

Navarro Segura José

jose.navarro@ucr.ac.cr

Orozco Alpízar Hersel

hersel.orozco@ucr.ac.cr

Pacheco Segura Ronny

ronny.pacheco@ucr.ac.cr

Pizarro Aguilar Melissa

melissa.pizarroaguilar@ucr.ac.cr

Quiñones Corrales Juan

juan.quinones@ucr.ac.cr

Quirós Villalobos Edwin

edwin.quiros@ucr.ac.cr

Ramírez  Barrantes Patricia

patricia.ramirez@ucr.ac.cr

Rodríguez Barrantes Patricia

patricia.rodriguez_b@ucr.ac.cr

Roig  Zamora José

jose.roig@ucr.ac.cr

Rojas Rodríguez Eduardo

eduardo.rojasrodriguez@ ucr.ac.cr

Salas Valerio Evelyn

evelynmaria.salas@ucr.ac.cr

Sanabria Pereira Ronald

ronald.sanabria@ucr.ac.cr

Sibaja Quesada Óscar

oscar.sibaja@.ucr.ac.cr

Solano Arrieta Melania

melania.solano@ucr.ac.cr

Vargas Loría Jaime

jaime.vargas@ucr.ac.cr

Vásquez Soto Carolina

carolina.vasquez@ucr.ac.cr

Vásquez  Paniagua Jonathan

jonathan.vasquezpaniagua@ucr.ac.cr

Zamora Hernández Mauricio

mauricio.zamorahernandez@ucr.ac.cr

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

Substantially Equivalent Major (Canadian Engineering Accreditation Board- CEAB)

 

Important Dates
II Term, 2014  
August 11 to November 29
Final Exams
December 1 to 13


Preregistration III-2014 (Summer Term)
December 9 & 10


Registration III-2014 (Summer Term)
December 15 to 17


Summer Term III- 2014
January 5, 2015 - February 28, 2015


Grade for admission -2014:

Rodrigo Facio HQ:645.48
West HQ: 604.51
Alajuela InteruniversityHQ:577.24

 

Electronic informative bulletin

Previous editions of the Bulletin

 

Contact us in our Facebook


School of Industrial Engineering

TCU

Women Engineering

Student Association


Our location